How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Flynn Volkswagen is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark B., Pittsfield, MA 15 Feb 2016
Customer Comments: Your staff was truly exceptional and courteous. Best dealership I have been to.
5 rate
TDI Lover 25 Feb 2015
My husband and I went to Flynn looking to purchase or lease a VW Sportwagen TDI. We worked with Jason and discussed all of our options and felt like he had only our best interests in mind with his recommedations. His knowledge of the products and financing made our purchase a seamless experience. We... could not be happier with our experience and we will definitely go back to Jason at Flynn for any future needs! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Granny Torque 11 Jan 2015
All the salespeople I met at Flynn VW provided friendly, helpful and caring service, especially the salesman who sold me my car. My car was found and made available to me in a very short time. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beetlefan 03 Dec 2014
I was very happy with my leasing experience at Flynn last December. Laura could not have been more helpful and knowledgeable. She really made everything very easy and pleasant! Yesterday I had the first service done on my car. Everyone was great.....so friendly and helpful. The service was done quic...kly and they took the time to explain it all to me. I was very happy, once again. Flynn is a great dealership and I look forward to doing business with them again when my lease comes up. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jojoleen 19 Nov 2014
I've never driven a VW or an Audi- I can't afford a BMW ! :-) But now, with the help of Flynn's new Salesman, Tony Carestia, I'm in the market. But this isn't about what car I'm looking, for it's about how well Tony did his job. I'm an honest person- so this is an honest review. Tony... is new. He had only been on the job a few days when I decided it would be fun to test drive a VW. I let Tony know I wasn't in the market immediately, he let me know he was new and could use the experience. That is the first thing I liked about him. He didn't try to pull one over on me. We took out a 2015 VW Passat Sport- I liked it- but during the test drive I told Tony all the things I was looking for. He suggested I try an Audi A4- a bit above my price range but we both wanted the experience. (ps..my son and husband were with me). I liked the Audi. The power was what I wanted and it transitioned through the gears seamlessly. I would have loved to put a little more pressure on the gas but in my town, that's not an option. (and Tony let me know that his boss and insurance company wouldn't appreciate it if I took it elsewhere! LOL- hey, can't blame a girl for trying) During the entire experience Tony was a pleasure. He was funny, honest, respectful, and perhaps most importantly, very, very personable. He treated my entire family well and even took the time to talk with my 13 y/o and to encourage him in school and sports. Tony is young, but I think he has quite a future for himself. If he continues to carry the traits that I find important in a salesperson- not to mention in a person in general, I think he will do well. I hope that if you are reading this review and in the market in the Pittsfield area you stop by and give this newbie a visit. I promise, if he doesn't have the answer he'll get it for you, and if you just want to meet a great guy and have fun experience, he'll accommodate that as well. Thanks Tony Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shilo 16 Aug 2014
The woman helping me was very nice and helpful. All of the cars look great. Definitely worth checking out
5 rate
Cars.com
dinozabian 03 Sep 2013
I recently leased a Volkswagon Passat for my daughter. I wanted to surprise her before she left for college and didnt leave them with alot of time. Dave and Don worked very hard getting everything ready. It was the exact color and model she wanted. They delivered the car, complete with a big red b...ow. She was so surprised, it was a special moment neither of us will ever forget. The personal service and overall manner in which they treated me was exceptional. Thanks again for everything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Santha W., Pittsfield, MA 24 Jul 2013
I've had great experiences with Flynn for quite a long time. Owning a VW and BMW that they've serviced. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Satisfied Client 08 May 2012
I recently purchased a Jetta SE from Flynn with sunroof and the convenience package. The experience was pleasant with no high pressure sales pitch. They were able to give me a good value for my trade in and were competitive with other offers in the area. Kyle was the sales rep that worked with me ov...er the course of a few days to work out the details and he was courteous throughout. I would recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
babyboogoo 03 Nov 2011
I've bought six Volkswagens in the last twelve years from Flynn's. They are just the best in the business! My salesman Bill Wanat and Tony in the Service Dept are simply second to none. Steve Leach is also wonderful to work with. This is the first Dealership that I've been to that doesn't pressu...re you. Whether you are buying a BMW, or a VW it simply does not matter. They are courteous and warm. The Dealership is always spotless. They also have a wonderful hospitality station there. I look forward to going there for my service. They are friendly and caring. I also love going there to buy my cars. There is no other Dealership, or manufacturer that I would ever consider. Once you take a VW for a test drive, you'll be hooked for life! Throw Flynn Volkswagen in the mix and you've got a winning combination! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.